معلومات الصناعة
الواقع الافتراضي

[الفصل التقني] عملية تصنيع عبوات تغليف مستحضرات التجميل البلاستيكية -

يونيو 15, 2022

تقدم هذه المقالة بشكل أساسي العمليات الثلاث الرئيسية لعملية البرنز وعملية اللحام وعملية الطباعة.


عملية الختم الساخن                                                                        



عملية البرنز ، ببساطة ، هي طباعة ورق البرونز على سطح المنتج عن طريق تسخين وضغط صفيحة السيليكون ، بحيث يتم تمييز المنتج بمحتوى الخط المقابل.


وفقًا لشكل المنتج ، تم تصميم أداة معقولة ، بحيث لا يتغير محتوى المنتج ، ويكون تسجيل اللون العلوي والسفلي دقيقًا ، بما يتماشى مع معايير الصناعة. بالنسبة لبعض المنتجات ذات الأشكال غير المنتظمة ، يمكن تصميم عدة مجموعات من الأدوات لتقصير الوقت أثناء عملية ضبط الماكينة ، ولتحقيق ختم ساخن وتسجيل ألوان دقيق. فيما يتعلق بالدوارق المخروطية ، يمكنك عمل مجموعة من زوايا التأرجح الحرة لضبطها ، حيث تم تصنيع مجموعة من التركيبات العامة للطريقة الساخنة للمنتجات ذات الشكل الخاص ، ويمكن تدوير المنتجات بحرية. ختم ساخن ، يمكن عمل مجموعة من التركيبات الدوارة الحرة بزاوية 360 درجة. يمكن أيضًا تصميم عدة مجموعات من التركيبات للمنتجات الأخرى التي يصعب تحديد موقعها.


في الإنتاج ، يجب أن نضع معلمات العملية المطلوبة وفقًا لمحتوى ومتطلبات المنتج. بشكل عام ، كلما ارتفعت درجة حرارة الصفيحة البرونزية ، كلما كان وقت البرونز أقصر ، وهذه المرة تحتاج إلى تعديل بشكل متكرر. عندما يتم التركيز على العناصر الثلاثة للوقت والضغط ودرجة الحرارة ، سيكون المنتج الساخن ساطعًا وقويًا في الالتصاق.


خطوات الختم: أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، نحتاج إلى إجراء معالجة نفث الغبار الكهروستاتيكي على سطح المنتج لضمان عدم امتصاص أي جزيئات أو حرير متطاير أو غبار آخر على سطح المنتج شبه النهائي. ثانيًا ، بعد إزالة الغبار ، يجب أن نضع المنتج شبه النهائي في أداة تثبيت يمكن وضعها لتلميع الخطوط السطحية


عملية اللحام                                                                             


اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو تقنية عالية التقنية لحام منتجات اللدائن الحرارية. يمكن معالجة مختلف الأجزاء البلاستيكية بالحرارة عن طريق اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية دون إضافة مذيبات أو مواد لاصقة أو مواد مساعدة أخرى. تتمثل المزايا في زيادة الإنتاجية وتقليل التكاليف وتحسين جودة المنتج.


يجب أن يكون فنيو الضبط بالموجات فوق الصوتية على دراية أولاً بمبدأ اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية. ينقل الطاقة فوق الصوتية إلى منطقة اللحام من خلال الاهتزاز عالي التردد الذي يصل إلى سعة معينة. نظرًا للمقاومة الصوتية في منطقة اللحام والواجهة بين اللحامين كبيرة ، لذلك ستحدث درجات حرارة عالية موضعية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لضعف التوصيل الحراري للبلاستيك ، لا يمكن تبديده في الوقت المناسب لفترة من الوقت. تتراكم الحرارة في منطقة اللحام وتتسبب في ذوبان الأسطح الملامسة للبلاستيكين بسرعة. بعد تطبيق ضغط معين ، يتم دمجهم في ضغط واحد. عندما يتوقف الموجات فوق الصوتية عن العمل ، دع الضغط يستمر لبضع ثوان حتى يتجمد ويتشكل ، وذلك لتشكيل مفصل قوي وتحقيق الغرض من اللحام.


تشمل طرق اللحام البلاستيكي بالموجات فوق الصوتية طريقة اللحام وطريقة الزرع وطريقة التثبيت وطريقة اللحام البقعي وطريقة التشكيل وطريقة القطع.


العناصر الأساسية لضبط الموجات فوق الصوتية


تعتمد جودة اللحام البلاستيكي بالموجات فوق الصوتية على سعة رأس لحام محول الطاقة ، والضغط المطبق ، ووقت اللحام ، ووقت المعالجة وعوامل أخرى.


بشكل عام ، يجب أن يتم تصميم قوالب اللحام التي نقوم بتثبيتها من قبل محترفين ويجب أن تتطابق مع المنتج لضمان ثبات اللحام للمنتج والاستقرار الجيد أثناء عملية الإنتاج. يجب إحكام تثبيت القالب ، ويجب أن تكون المحاذاة المركزية دقيقة ، ويجب تثبيت القاعدة بإحكام ، ويجب فحص درجة حرارة القالب من وقت لآخر. أما الإرهاق. في عملية الإنتاج ، إذا تبين أن القالب متصدع أو شديد السخونة ، فيجب إزالته فورًا للفحص أو الاستبدال ، وإلا فإنه سيؤثر على تأثير الطاقة لمحول الطاقة.


الأمور التي تحتاج إلى اهتمام في عملية الإنتاج: يجب نفخ أجزاء اللحام البلاستيكية بالموجات فوق الصوتية كهربائياً ثم لحامها لضمان نظافة المنتجات الملحومة من الداخل والخارج.


عملية الطباعة                                                                             


طباعة الشاشة هي طريقة طباعة تستخدم طباعة الشاشة لطباعة الشاشة ، والتي تنتمي إلى طباعة الفلتر. بادئ ذي بدء ، بدءًا من مادة الشبكة وتمديد الشبكة ، يعد تمديد الشبكة على الإطار رابطًا مهمًا للغاية في الطباعة. الشبكات السلكية المختلفة لها توترات مختلفة. يجب أن يتم سحب شبكة الأسلاك الدقيقة بإحكام ، ولا يجب سحبها بشدة. لجعل شد شبكة موحدة ، استخدم مقياس الشد لقياس توتر الشبكة في أي وقت. عندما يتم الوصول إلى الشد القياسي ، اترك الشبكة ثابتة لمدة 20 إلى 30 دقيقة لتثبيت الشد.


بشكل عام ، هناك انخفاض ملحوظ في غضون 48 ساعة بعد لصق الشبكة ، ويكون التوتر مستقرًا تمامًا لأكثر من 6 أيام ، ويمكن استخدام اللوحة بعد 7 أيام ، ويكون التأثير أفضل في هذا الوقت. يعد اختيار إطار الشاشة أمرًا مهمًا للغاية ، فهناك عدة أنواع من الإطارات الخشبية وإطار الألمنيوم والإطار الفولاذي بشكل عام. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم استخدام إطار الألمنيوم والإطار الفولاذي بشكل عام. تتميز بمزايا القوة العالية والتشوه الصغير. هيكل الألمنيوم خفيف الوزن ويتكيف مع التصميم واسع النطاق.

01.  كيفية شد الشبكة


ترتبط جودة الشبكة ارتباطًا مباشرًا بتأثير صناعة الألواح والطباعة. التمدد هو الأساس لصنع لوحات جيدة وطباعة مطبوعات عالية الجودة.


تنقسم طريقة شد الشبكة إلى نوعين: التمدد الإيجابي والتمدد المائل. ما يسمى بشبكة التمدد الإيجابية هو أن خطوط الالتواء واللحمة للشبكة متعامدة ومتوازية مع حافة الإطار ، وهي الطريقة القياسية لشبكة التمدد الأكثر استخدامًا. يتم شد الشبكة الممدودة قطريًا مقابل حافة الإطار ، ويكون اتجاه السلك وحافة الإطار عمومًا بزاوية 45 درجة ، ولكن وفقًا للأغراض المختلفة أو لتقليل الخسارة ، يمكن أيضًا تعديل الزاوية بشكل مناسب . تتمثل ميزة طريقة التمدد القطري في قدرتها على التخلص من الحواف الخشنة للنمط المطبوع.


02. صنع لوحة طباعة الشاشة


عند صنع لوحة ، يجب تحديد طريقة الطباعة التي يجب استخدامها مسبقًا ، مثل الطباعة الميكانيكية المسطحة ، والطباعة المتنقلة ، أي يجب تحديد اتجاه المنتج المطبوع. وفقًا لهذه الطرق ، حدد حجم إطار الشاشة وموضع الشاشة.

بشكل عام ، كلما زاد العرض المتبقي حول الفيلم الإيجابي ، كان تأثير الطباعة أفضل. بالطبع ، ليس من الضروري وضعها في منتصف إطار الشاشة ، وفي بعض الأحيان يمكن تعويضها ، طالما أنها كافية لضربة الطباعة.

فيما يلي مثال على التحكم في عملية الطباعة:من أجل ضمان أفضل جودة للخطوط المطبوعة على المنتج ، نقوم أولاً بإجراء معالجة نفث الغبار بالتفريغ قبل معالجة اللهب لحل الغبار ، والحرير المتطاير ، وما إلى ذلك ، الممتص على المنتج قبل المعالجة ، وذلك لتجنب اللهب بعد اللهب. عند لصق المنتج ، الهدف هو جعل الحبر يمتص بشكل أفضل على سطح المنتج. بعد المعالجة ، نقوم بمعالجة نفخ الغبار الكهروستاتيكي مرة أخرى. بعد نفخ الغبار ، يتم تنفيذ الطباعة بالحبر فوق البنفسجي على الفور. بعد الطباعة ، يتم وضع المنتج على الفور على أدوات آلة UV لإدخال المعالجة فوق البنفسجية. يتم تحويل حبر UV سريعًا من سائل إلى صلب بعد الضوء فوق البنفسجي. بعد تمرير الضوء ، سيختبر الموظفون ثبات المنتج وفقًا لمعيار QC. سيرافق الفنيون فحص مراقبة الجودة والتقييم والتأكيد قبل الإنتاج الضخم. سيقوم المفتشون باختبار المنتجات عبر الإنترنت التي يتم إجراؤها مرة واحدة كل ساعتين ، ومواكبة التحكم في عملية الإنتاج.

بالطبع ، المعالجة باللهب لمنتجات PP هي المفتاح. تؤثر جودة العلاج بشكل مباشر على ثبات المنتج ، وبالتالي فإن المسافة والارتفاع ومزيج الغاز من اللهب إلى المنتج أكثر أهمية. يجب فحص ضبط اللهب بواسطة فنيين محترفين ، ويجب فحص حالة اللهب مرة كل ساعة. في الوقت نفسه ، من الضروري أيضًا التحقق مما إذا كان هناك تسرب للهواء في كل أنبوب غاز لضمان الإنتاج الآمن.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
ภาษาไทย
Polski
Gaeilgenah
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Industry information
VR

[Technical Classroom] Manufacturing Process of Plastic Cosmetic Packaging Containers -

June 15, 2022

This article mainly introduces the three major processes of bronzing process, welding process and printing process.


Hot Stamping Process                                                                                                                                               



The bronzing process, simply put, is to imprint the bronzing paper on the surface of the product by heating and pressurizing the silicone plate, so that the product is branded with the corresponding font content.


According to the shape of the product, a reasonable fixture is designed, so that the content of the product does not shift, and the upper and lower color registration is accurate, in line with industry standards. For some irregular shaped products, several sets of tooling can be designed to shorten the time during the machine adjustment process, and to achieve accurate hot stamping and color registration. In terms of conical flasks, you can do a set of free swing angles to adjust.A set of universal fixtures are made for the hot method of special-shaped products, and the products can be rotated freely.For the hot stamping method of inlaid hot stamping, a set of 360° free rotating fixtures can be made.Several sets of fixtures can also be designed for other products that are difficult to locate.


In production, we should set the required process parameters according to the content and requirements of the product. Generally speaking, the higher the temperature of the bronzing plate, the shorter the bronzing time, and this time needs to be adjusted repeatedly. When the three items of time, pressure and temperature are in focus, the hot product will be bright and strong in adhesion.


Stamping steps: First of all, we need to carry out electrostatic dust blowing treatment on the surface of the product to ensure that no particles, flying silk and other dust are adsorbed on the surface of the semi-finished product. Secondly, after dedusting, we should put the semi-finished product into a jig that can be positioned for surface font bronzing


Welding Process                                                                                                                                                         


Ultrasonic welding is a high-tech technology for welding thermoplastic products. Various thermoplastic plastic parts can be processed by ultrasonic welding without adding solvents, adhesives or other auxiliary materials. The advantages are to increase productivity, reduce costs and improve product quality.


Ultrasonic tuning technicians must first be familiar with the principle of ultrasonic welding. It transmits ultrasonic energy to the welding area through the high-frequency vibration that reaches a certain amplitude. Due to the acoustic resistance at the welding area and the interface between the two welding large, so localized high temperatures will occur. In addition, due to the poor thermal conductivity of plastics, it cannot be dissipated in time for a while. The heat accumulates in the welding area and causes the contact surfaces of the two plastics to melt rapidly. After a certain pressure is applied, they are integrated into one. When the ultrasonic stops working, let the pressure continue for a few seconds to solidify and form, so as to form a strong joint and achieve the purpose of welding.


Ultrasonic plastic welding methods include welding method, implantation method, riveting method, spot welding method, forming method and cutting method.


Essential elements for ultrasonic tuning


The quality of ultrasonic plastic welding depends on the amplitude of the transducer welding head, the applied pressure, welding time, curing time and other factors.


Generally, the welding molds we install must be designed by professionals and must be matched with the product to ensure the welding fastness of the product and good stability during the production process. The mold installation must be tightened, the center alignment must be accurate, the base must be fixed firmly, and the mold temperature should be checked from time to time. As for burnout. In the production process, if the mold is found to be cracked or extremely hot, it should be removed immediately for inspection or replacement, otherwise it will affect the power effect of the transducer.


Matters needing attention in the production process: ultrasonic plastic welding parts should be electrostatically blown and then welded to ensure that the welded products are clean inside and out.


Printing Process                                                                                                                                                         


Screen printing is a printing method that uses screen printing for screen printing, which belongs to filter printing. First of all, starting with the mesh material and stretching the mesh, stretching the mesh on the frame is a very important link in printing. Various wire meshes have different tensions. The precision wire mesh needs to be pulled tightly, and it should not be pulled too hard. To make the tension of the mesh uniform, use a tensiometer to measure the tension of the mesh at any time. When the standard tension is reached, let the mesh stand still for 20 to 30 minutes to stabilize the tension.


Generally, there is a significant decrease in 48 hours after the mesh is glued, and the tension is completely stable for more than 6 days, and the plate can be used after 7 days, and the effect is better at this time. The choice of screen frame is very important, generally there are several kinds of wooden frame, aluminum frame and steel frame. At present, aluminum frame and steel frame are generally used. They have the advantages of high strength and small deformation. The aluminum frame is light in weight and adapts to the large-scale layout.

01 .  How to stretch the net


The quality of the mesh is directly related to the effect of plate making and printing. Stretching is the basis for making good plates and printing high-quality prints.


The method of stretching the net is divided into two types: positive stretching and oblique stretching. The so-called positive stretch net is that the warp and weft lines of the net are perpendicular and parallel to the frame edge, which is the most commonly used standard stretch net method. The diagonally stretched net is stretched against the frame edge, and the direction of the wire and the frame edge is generally at an angle of 45°, but according to different purposes or in order to reduce the loss, the angle can also be adjusted appropriately. The advantage of the diagonal stretch method is that it can eliminate the jagged edges of the printed pattern.


02 .  screen printing plate making


When making a plate, it should be determined in advance which printing method to use, such as flat-bed mechanical printing, mobile printing, that is to say, the direction of the printed product should be determined. According to these methods, determine the size of the screen frame and the position of the screen.

Generally speaking, the larger the width left around the positive film, the better the printing effect. Of course, it does not have to be placed in the middle of the screen frame, and sometimes it can be offset, as long as it is enough for the printing stroke.

The following is an example of printing process control: In order to ensure the best quality of printed fonts on the product, we first perform a discharge dust blowing treatment before the flame treatment to solve the dust, flying silk, etc. adsorbed on the product before the treatment, so as to avoid the flame after the flame. Sticking on the product, the purpose is to make the ink better adsorb on the product surface.After the treatment, we carry out electrostatic dust blowing treatment again. After blowing dust, UV ink printing is carried out immediately. After printing, the product is immediately placed on the UV machine tooling to enter ultraviolet curing. UV ink is quickly converted from liquid to solid after ultraviolet light.After passing the light, the staff will test the product fastness according to the QC standard. Technicians will accompany the quality control inspection, evaluation and confirmation before mass production. The inspectors will test the online products made once every 2 hours, and keep abreast of the control of the production process.

Of course, the flame treatment of PP products is the key. The quality of the treatment directly affects the fastness of the product, so the distance, height, and gas mixture from the flame to the product are more important. The adjustment of the flame must be checked by professional technicians, and the flame condition must be checked once an hour. At the same time, it is also necessary to check whether there is air leakage in each gas pipe to ensure safe production.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
ภาษาไทย
Polski
Gaeilgenah
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English